Bipolar Disorder and Sleep Patterns


Kevin from Voice of Glass has asked other bloggers to reblog so that this could get maximum exposure. Please take these surveys contained within.

Voices of Glass

Ok here is something different and please understand that this is new to me and so I am still muddling my way through it all – so please bear with me.

As a result of my own experiences, an article I read recently and a subsequent post that I published here on Voices of Glass, the whole question of sleep patterns within people who suffer from Bipolar Disorder has started to really interest me.

So in response to this I thought I would draw up a little poll or three and invite folk to share their own experiences.

I really hope you enjoy doing this and that I haven’t messed up the design of it.

Below you will find three very short polls.  All you have to do is choose one answer that is most accurate for you personally in each of the three sections.

Due to the way the…

View original post 147 more words

4 thoughts on “Bipolar Disorder and Sleep Patterns

  1. Hi Lulu,

    Really am very grateful for the reblog and the support. I will let you know what the results are later.

    Many thanks

    Kind regards,

    Kevin

  2. Pingback: Three Voices Invitation

Any thoughts to contibute?

